Rorate Caeli

EVENT: Solemn Pontifical Candlemas - Live on EWTN this Sunday

A blessed Candlemas to all our readers!

This Sunday, EWTN will broadcast LIVE (11 AM EST, 4 PM GMT/UTC, 1700 Rome/CET) a Pontifical Candlemas according to the Traditional Roman Rite, celebrated by Bishop Edward J. Slattery, of Tulsa, at the National Shrine of the Infant of Prague in Prague, Oklahoma.

The Mass will also be broadcast as a recorded event on Monday, February 3, at 12 AM EST (5 AM GMT/UTC, 0600 Rome/CET). 

EWTN live streaming video is always available via its website.

[Tip: UV Georgia]