Skip to main content

LiveMass.net Schedule for Christmas

LiveMass.net 2015 Christmas Broadcast Schedule

Christmas Eve — Vigil of the Nativity
(Local Time) (GMT) (EST)
18:30 CET Premières Vêpres de la Nativité, Basilique Notre-Dame 1730 GMT 12:30 pm
Fribourg, Switzerland
12:00 CST Vigil of the Nativity, Nuestra Señora del Pilar 1800 GMT 1:00 pm
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
23:30 CET Veillée de Noël (chants traditionnels) 2230 GMT 5:30 pm
Fribourg, Switzerland
24:00 CET Messe solennelle de la Nuit 2300 GMT 6:00 pm
Fribourg, Switzerland
23:30 EST Christmas Carols, Christ the King        (12/25) 0430 GMT 11:30 pm
Sarasota, Florida, USA
24:00 EST First Mass at Midnight        (12/25) 0500 GMT Midnight
Sarasota, Florida, USA


Christmas Day — Nativity of Our Lord

7:45 CET Messe de l’Aurore 0645 GMT 1:45 am
Fribourg, Switzerland
10:00 CET Messe solennelle du Jour 0900 GMT 4:00 am
Fribourg, Switzerland
8:30 EST Second Mass at Dawn (Low) 1330 GMT 8:30 am
Sarasota, Florida, USA
10:30 EST Third Mass during the day (Low) 1530 GMT 10:30 am
Sarasota, Florida, USA
12:00 CST Misa Cantada 1800 GMT 1:00 pm
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
16:00 CST Misa de Gallo (Recorded at Midnight) 2200 GMT 5:00 pm
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
19:00 CST Misa Rezada        (12/26) 0100 GMT 8:00 pm
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico