Rorate Caeli

Reminder: Set your clock for the Silver Jubilee of the FSSP!

Yes, tomorrow, October 18, 2013, Feast of St. Luke, is the 25th anniversary of the foundation of the Priestly Fraternity of Saint Peter (FSSP). The main celebration will be in Rome, in the personal parish under their care, Trinità dei Pellegrini - early in the morning for those in the Americas.

This is a reminder that the whole ceremony will be broadcast live by

LiveMass will be broadcasting that Holy Mass LIVE from Rome, on and the iMass apps. 

The Solemn Mass celebrated by Fr. Berg will be broadcast LIVE on October 18, 2013, at 11:30 AM Rome Time, which will be 5:30 AM Eastern US Time, and 7:30 PM Eastern Australian Time.

Later that day we will broadcast Vespers and Benediction from Rome at 4:30 PM Rome Time, 10:30 AM Eastern US Time, and 12:30 AM (Oct 19) Eastern Australian Time.